Staff Members

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
Anne Evans Strategic Executive Officer 01495 742452 anne@tvawales.org.uk
Aimi Morris Operational Executive Officer 01495 742471 aimi@tvawales.org.uk
Victoria Crocker Third Sector Development 01495 742492 victoria@tvawales.org.uk
Co-ordinator
Callum Jones Third Sector Development 01495 742465 callum@tvawales.org.uk
Volunteer Officer
Amanda Rawlings Third Sector Development 01495 742457 amanda@tvawales.org.uk
Engagement and Members
Patrick Downes Third Sector Development Officer 01495 742476 patrick@tvawales.org.uk
IT Lead
Thomas Boor Third Sector Development Officer Funding Lead 01495 742494 thomas@tvawales.org.uk
Pat Powell Health, Social Care & Wellbeing 01495 742460 pat@tvawales.org.uk
Co-ordinator
%d bloggers like this: