Staff Members

Name

Job Title

Contact Number

Email

Anne Evans

Strategic Executive Officer

01495 742452

anne@tvawales.org.uk

Aimi Morris

Operational Executive Officer

01495 742471

aimi@tvawales.org.uk

Callum Jones

Third Sector Development
Volunteer Officer

01495 742465

callum@tvawales.org.uk

Amanda Rawlings

Third Sector Development
Engagement and Members

01495 742457

amanda@tvawales.org.uk

Pat Powell

Health, Social Care & Wellbeing
Co-ordinator

01495 742460

pat@tvawales.org.uk

Victoria Crocker

Third Sector Development
Co-ordinator

01495 742492

victoria@tvawales.org.uk

Patrick Downes

Third Sector Development Officer
IT Lead

01495 742476

patrick@tvawales.org.uk

Thomas Boor

Third Sector Development Officer Funding Lead

thomas@tvawales.org.uk