TVA Board Members

Name Position
Stephen Brooks Chair
Maurice Morgan Vice Chair
Lynn Tanner Board Member
Gethin Jones Board Member
Richard Overton Board Member
David Schofield Board Member
Paul Symes Board Member
Barry Holroyd Board Member
David Daniels Board Member


If you would like to be on our board please see below attachments showing  what is required and application form.

The principles set out in the Code of Conduct

Eligibility and Disqualification from appointment

Application Form to the Board of TVA

Job Description and Person Specification