Staff Members

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
Core
Peter Kennedy Senior Executive Officer 01495 742453 peter@tvawales.org.uk
Anne Evans Executive Officer – Communities 01495 742452 anne@tvawales.org.uk
Aimi Morris Finance Officer 01495 742471 aimi@tvawales.org.uk
Volunteering & Member Services
Thomas Boor Support Officer 01495 742494 thomas@tvawales.org.uk
Callum Jones Support Officer 01495 742465 callum@tvawales.org.uk
Amanda Rawlings Admin/Reception 01495 742420 amanda@tvawales.org.uk
Helath Social Care & Wellbeing
Pat Powell Health, Social Care & Wellbeing Co-ordinator 01495 742460 pat@tvawales.org.uk