Staff Members

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
Anne Evans Acting Senior Chief Executive 01495 742452 anne@tvawales.org.uk
Aimi Morris

Finance & Development Manager

01495 742471 aimi@tvawales.org.uk
Thomas Boor Front of House & Premises Officer 01495 742494 thomas@tvawales.org.uk
Callum Jones Advice & Information Support Officer 01495 742465 callum@tvawales.org.uk
Amanda Rawlings Advice & Information Support Officer 01495 742457 amanda@tvawales.org.uk
Pat Powell

Health, Social Care & Wellbeing                  Co-ordinator

01495 742460 pat@tvawales.org.uk