Staff Members

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
Anne Evans Strategic Executive Officer 01495 742452 anne@tvawales.org.uk
Aimi Morris

Operational Executive Officer

01495 742471 aimi@tvawales.org.uk
Thomas Boor Front of House & Premises Officer 01495 742494 thomas@tvawales.org.uk
Callum Jones Volunteer Officer 01495 742465 callum@tvawales.org.uk
Amanda Rawlings

Engagement and Members Officer

01495 742457 amanda@tvawales.org.uk

Pat Powell

Health, Social Care & Wellbeing Co-ordinator

01495 742460 pat@tvawales.org.uk

Victoria Crocker

Third Sector Relations / Link Officer

01495 742492 victoria@tvawales.org.uk