Staff Members

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
Peter Kennedy Senior Executive Officer 01495 742453 peter@tvawales.org.uk
Anne Evans Executive Officer – Communities 01495 742452 anne@tvawales.org.uk
Aimi Morris Finance Officer 01495 742471 aimi@tvawales.org.uk
Thomas Boor Advice & Information Support Officer 01495 742494 thomas@tvawales.org.uk
Callum Jones Advice & Information Support Officer 01495 742465 callum@tvawales.org.uk
Amanda Rawlings Advice & Information Support Officer 01495 742420 amanda@tvawales.org.uk
Pat Powell

Health, Social Care & Wellbeing                  Co-ordinator

01495 742460 pat@tvawales.org.uk